Department Directory

Department Email Phone Numbers Address
Administration mutsey@colletoncounty.org 109 Benson St
Walterboro, SC 29488
Animal and Environmental Control ccaec@colletoncounty.org 33 Poor Farm Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
Animal Response Team ccart@colletoncounty.org
280 Recreation Lane
Walterboro, SC 29488
Assessor assessor@colletoncounty.org 31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 309
Walterboro, SC 29488
Auditor auditor@colletoncounty.org 31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 205
Walterboro, SC 29488
Building Code Administration treed@colletoncounty.org 31 Klein Street
3rd Floor, Harrelson Building
Walterboro, SC 29488
Capital Projects capitalprojects@colletoncounty.org
31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 209
Walterboro, SC 29488
Clerk of Court clerkofcourt@colletoncounty.org 101 Hampton Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Clerk to Council clerktocouncil@colletoncounty.org 109 Benson Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Code Enforcement 31 Klein Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Commission on Drug and Alcohol Abuse 1439 Thunderbolt Drive
Walterboro, SC 29488
Coroner ccco@lowcountry.com 609 Black Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Council on Aging coas1@lowcountry.com 39 Senior Avenue
Walterboro, SC 29488
County Transportation Committee (CTC) ctc@colletoncounty.org
113 Mable T Willis Blvd.
Walterboro, SC 29488
Delinquent Tax delinquenttax@colletoncounty.org 31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 306
Walterboro, SC 29488
Detention Center detention-center@colletoncounty.org 22 Klein St.
Walterboro, SC 29488
Economic Development info@cceainc.com 403 E. Washington Street
Suite B
Walterboro, SC 29488
Emergency Operations Center eoc@colletoncounty.org
108 Simmons Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Facilities Management facilities@colletoncounty.org 270 Newington Lane
Walterboro, SC 29488
Finance finance@colletoncounty.org 109 Benson Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Fire - Rescue info@colletonfire.com
113 Mable T. Willis Blvd
Walterboro, SC 29488
Fire-Rescue Emergency Management Division info@colletonfire.com 113 Mable T. Willis Blvd
Walterboro, SC 29488
Fleet fleetmaintenance@colletoncounty.org 113 Mable T. Willis Blvd.
Walterboro, SC 29488
Floodplain Management 31 Klein Street
3rd Floor, Harrelson Building
Walterboro, SC 29488
Golf Course golfcourse@colletoncounty.org
1 Dogwood Ln
Walterboro, SC 29488
Human Resources hr@colletoncounty.org 31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 212
Walterboro, SC 29488
Land Use Planning 31 Klein Street
3rd Floor, Harrelson Building
Walterboro, SC 29488
Landfill solidwaste@colletoncounty.org 3288 Green Pond Highway
Walterboro, SC 29488
Library library@colletoncounty.org 600 Hampton Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Magistrate magistrate@colletoncounty.org
40 Klein Street
Jessie D. Padgett Building
Walterboro, SC 29488
Mapping & GIS kferguson@colletoncounty.org
31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 111
Walterboro, SC 29488
Museum museum@colletoncounty.org
506 E. Washington St.
Walterboro, SC 29488
Parks and Recreation recreation@colletoncounty.org
280 Recreation Lane
Walterboro, SC 29488
Planning & Development planning@colletoncounty.org 31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 300
Walterboro, SC 29488
Probate Court probate@colletoncounty.org 239 N. Jefferies Blvd.
Walterboro, SC 29488
Public Nuisance 31 Klein Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Purchasing Department purchasing@colletoncounty.org
113 Mable T. Willis Blvd
Walterboro, SC 29488
Register of Deeds rod@colletoncounty.org 31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 115
Walterboro, SC 29488
Roads and Bridges roadsandbridges@colletoncounty.org 113 Mabel T. Willis Boulevard
Walterboro, SC 29488
Sheriff's Office sheriff@colletoncounty.org
394 Mable T. Willis Blvd
Walterboro, SC 29488
Solid Waste and Recycling solidwaste@colletoncounty.org 3288 Green Pond Highway
Walterboro, SC 29488
Technology technology@colletoncounty.org 31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 109
Walterboro, SC 29488
Treasurer treasurer@colletoncounty.org 31 Klein Street
Harrelson Building, Room 200
Walterboro, SC 29488
Veterans Affairs Office cvao@colletoncounty.org 219 S. Lemacks Street
Suite 124 Bernard Warshaw Complex (Health Department)
Walterboro, SC 29488
Voter Registration & Elections voterregistration@colletoncounty.org 2471 Jefferies Highway
Walterboro, SC 29488
Zoning Administration 31 Klein Street
3rd Floor, Harrelson Building
Walterboro, SC 29488