Parks and Recreation

Colleton County Parks and Recreation strives to offer healthy activities for all ages in order to encourage healthy lifestyles.  By providing multiple opportunities to be active, we hope to increase the level of fitness throughout our county. Our mission is to connect the whole community to wellness, the outdoors, and lifelong learning.

All of the following items are PROHIBITED inside the gates of all ball fields:

  • ALCOHOL  (prohibited anywhere in the complex)
  • BICYCLES
  • COOLERS
  • PETS
  • SCOOTERS
  • SKATES
  • SKATE BOARDS
  • SMOKING

Have a question? Ask Us!

Chris Myers, Director cmyers@colletoncounty.org
Robert Howard, Athletic Director rhoward@colletoncounty.org
Willis Dobison, Tournament Director wdobison@colletoncounty.org
Melody Hair, Concessions Manager mhair@colletoncounty.org
Billy Todd, Maintenance Supervisor
Jan Wood, Special Projects Director jwood@colletoncounty.org
Chip Wiggins cwiggins@colletoncounty.org